Posted by: notsofancynancy | May 22, 2012

Thankful Tuesday

Today I am thankful I do not have to live in a miner dugout! East Mojave Desert built in the early 1900’s

I am so thankful to have found blogging. I cannot believe it I am up to 100 followers, is that good? Since I only had six a couple of weeks ago this is a big achievement. Thanks to all who chose to follow me. Your comments are what keeps me going on this crazy ride. I just finished updating my “About” page with a little more about me.

You can click here to see my updated “About Me”

God Bless you all and stay tuned

Responses

  1. Very impressive jump from 6 followers to over a hundred.

    • Ok so I am doing good? lol

      ps, thanks for your comment

  2. Wow that is great!! Think of all the blogs people have to choose from in their what, 10 minutes of coffee break at work or after the kids go to bed. They’re choosing yours! You should be so proud! Personally, I think your blog is great. I don’t comment as much as I’d like, but I love checking out your posts. Keep it up and at this rate you’ll be at 1000 by the 4th of July!

    • Thank you so much for you support! I cannot imagine a thousand people following me, but then I cannot realize the now, 126 that do! Yea me!

  3. That’s quite an achievement, well done! πŸ™‚

    • I still cannot believe it. Today I am up to 127. I must be doing something right??? I am speechless (almost)

  4. Believe it. πŸ˜€

    • Thanks I lost my self confidence (has anyone found it?) when I was a kid so it is hard to believe that someone would actually like what I am doing! I keep expecting to wake up in the morning and you all be gone! lol I am blessed!

  5. I love the desert! Will you share with me! =) I think you are doing great, dear friend!! You are an inspiration for sure and for certain!!

    • Of course I will share it with you Linda! Through pictures! lol Good thing I have lots!


Leave a Reply

Categories

It's all in a Nutshell

A nutty crochet blog for nutty people

Make My Day Creative

Exploring things crafty, crochet, and beyond

Bill Willson

My Writing Life

findingmynewbliss

Lost my bliss looking for a new one

Dear Judy...Letters to Tanzania

What the hell, it's cheaper than postage

The People of Pancho

At Play In The Archive

Wayne's Journal

A life of a B-25 tail gunner with the 42nd Bombardment Group in the South Pacific

