Posted by: notsofancynancy | July 17, 2012

Thankful Tuesday~My Nephew is The Ghost of Christmas Past, or is he?

My Nephew is the Ghost of Christmas Present

The Ghost of Christmas Past

Yep, there he is with Mr. Scrooge.

Leading the Band or is he?

When he was younger he use to lead the band

In disguise?

One Year he was a firework display

Is he a Music Man?

 Then for a while I thought he was a Music Man

Small town in England, eh?

The next time I saw him he was living in a small town in England

A Shopkeeper?

  Then the next time I saw him he was just a shop keeper

Cleaning the Pole, I wonder?

 He did some time working on the pole. He says he is just cleaning it. Hummmmm

Spies or Nephews?

Now he says he is driving a school bus but I think that he and his brother are spies, I’m just saying

Yes, on this Thankful Tuesday I am very thankful my nephews are spies.

Responses

  1. look like spies to me

  2. Many decades ago I played the Ghost of Christmas Past. We dug up all the bad Christmas presents from the past………….and I’ll just leave it at that……..lol

    • ah hahahah! I have a few of those I could add@

  3. lol He is a man who wears many hats. This was a fun post. Hugs

  4. The multi-talented and faceted family grows and grows!

    • I am not sure how many more I can come up with! lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

It's all in a Nutshell

A nutty crochet blog for nutty people

Make My Day Creative

Exploring things crafty, crochet, and beyond

Bill Willson

My Writing Life

findingmynewbliss

Lost my bliss looking for a new one

Dear Judy...Letters to Tanzania

What the hell, it's cheaper than postage

The People of Pancho

At Play In The Archive

Wayne's Journal

A life of a B-25 tail gunner with the 42nd Bombardment Group in the South Pacific

