Posted by: notsofancynancy | February 8, 2014

California woman seeks connections to father – Kearney Hub: Local

Here is what I have been up to this week!

California woman seeks connections to father – Kearney Hub: Local.


  1. Hope you get a good response.

  2. Best of luck!

  3. I hope you get a landslide of responses!!!!

    • That would be so awesome. But If I only get one it will be worth it.

      • I’ll be watching for a post saying you did!!!

  4. That’s a wonderful article. It will be exciting to see what happens next! :-)

    • Me too! So far no one has contacted me! shucks!

  5. Can I have your autograph?? :-) Lefty’s gotta be smilin’…

    • I really hope he is! You know how they were and not sure he would have welcomed the attention.

Leave a Reply

It's all in a Nutshell

A nutty crochet blog for nutty people

Random Musings Of A Hotel Goddess

well behaved women rarely make history

Make My Day Creative

Exploring things crafty, crochet, and beyond

Bill Willson

My Writing Life


Lost my bliss looking for a new one

Dear Judy...Letters to Tanzania

What the hell, it's cheaper than postage

The People of Pancho

At Play In The Archive

Wayne's Journal

A life of a B-25 tail gunner with the 42nd Bombardment Group in the South Pacific


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,715 other followers

